S.No	Name of the member	Designation	Role in IQAC
1.	Shri. S. Kunjithapatham	Secretary	Management Representative
2.	Shri. K. Rajagopalan	Committee Member	Management Representative
3.	Dr. S. Vidhyalakshmi	Principal	Chairperson
4.	Ms. M. Rema	Vice-Principal & HOD of English	Faculty Member
5.	Ms. P. S.Vasantha	Vice-Principal	Faculty Member
6.	Ms. N. Vijayalakshmi	Co-ordinator & Secretary of IQAC	Faculty Member
7.	Ms. S. Zaibunisha Begum	Co-ordinator, Grievance Redressal Cell	Faculty Member
8.	Ms. K. Sujatha	HOD of Bank Management	Faculty Member
9.	Ms. P. Anitha	HOD of Bio-chemistry	Faculty Member
10.	Dr. G. Kalaichelvi	HOD of Business Administration	Faculty Member
11.	Ms. J. Lakshmi Prabha	HOD of Chemistry	Faculty Member
12.	Ms. A. Hemalatha	HOD of Commerce	Faculty Member
13.	Ms. R.Chitra	HOD of Computer Science	Faculty Member
14.	Ms. P. Andal	HOD of Fashion Technology & Costume Designing	Faculty Member
15.	Ms. T. Vasuki	HOD, Dept of Hospital Administration	Faculty Member
16.	Ms. A. Gowri	HOD of I.T. & B.C.A	Faculty Member
17.	Dr. J. Francis Mary	Director, Dept of M.B.A	Faculty Member
18.	Dr. M. Manimekalai	Director, Dept of M.C.A	Faculty Member
19.	Ms. T. R. Usharani	HOD of Mathematics	Faculty Member

20.	Ms. K. Ananthi	HOD of Microbiology	Faculty Member
			Faculty Member
21.	Ms. S. Santhakumari	HOD of Physics & Industrial Electronics	1 activy ivicinoci
22.	Ms. V. Ruckmani	HOD of Sanskrit	Faculty Member
23.	Ms. N. Sherrin Sophia	HOD of Social Work	Faculty Member
24.	Dr. K. Jothimani	HOD of Tamil	Faculty Member
25.	Ms. R.V. Jaishri	Librarian	Faculty Member
26.	Ms. R. Nithya	Physical Directress	Faculty Member
27.	Ms. V. Uma	Administrative Office	Administrative Staff
28.	Ms. Mythili Sekar	Campus Co-ordinator & Evening College In-charge	Faculty Member
29.	Ms. T. Malathi	Placement Officer	Faculty Member
30.	Dr. K. R. Subramanian	Professor, Dept of M.C.A	Faculty Member
31.	Dr. M. A. Gopalan	Lecturer, Dept. of Mathematics	Faculty Member
32.	Mr. V. Ganapathy	Journalist	Community Representative
33.	Kalaimamani Smt. Revathi Muthusamy	Director, Srirangam Bharathanatyalaya	Community Representative
34.	Prof. V. Natarajan	Educational Advisor	External Expert
35.	Prof. G. Balakrishnan	Retd. Vice Principal, St. Joseph's College	External Expert
36.	Mrs. Banumathy Natarajan	Principal, Sri Sankara Matriculation School	Community Representative
37.	Dr. K. S. Seetharaman	Retd. Professor in Commerce, National College, Trichy	External Expert
38.	Ms. B. Thamaraiselvi	II M.Sc.,Computer Science	Student Representative
39.	Ms. B. Dhivya	II M.Sc. I.T	Student Representative

	Bharathi		
40.	Ms. M. Subashini	III M.C.A	Student Representative
41.	Ms. K. Preethi	II M.Com	Student Representative
42.	Ms. E. Anusha	II M.Sc., Hospital Administration	Student Representative
43.	Ms. T. Vandana	II M.Sc, Physics	Student Representative
44.	Ms. M. Vanitha	II M.Sc Maths	Student Representative
45.	Ms V. Abirami	II M.Sc., Microbiology	Student Representative
46.	Ms. G. Gayathri	II M.S.W	Student Representative
47.	Ms. A. Punitha	II M.Sc, BC	Student Representative
48.	Ms. A. Ilakkiya	II M.A Tamil	Student Representative
49	Ms. R. Rahini	II M.B.A	Student Representative